可诚天然的团队

SAM BURTON TAYLOR

常务董事
Sam是可诚天然的创始人和总经理。Sam从小在农场上长大,他自己开过肉店,对牛和肉都有着非常多的经验。他管理可诚天然所有的事物,从买牛到加工,销售,财务和客户的关系。
sam@kennyscreek.com.au

NICK BURTON TAYLOR

创始人
Nick,他是Sam的父亲,他管理着所有的牧场。Nick拥有非常广的农业人脉,他同时是多个公司的董事。他的经验给我们公司带来了很多好的决策和目标。

BILL SCOTT

总经理
Bill他负责可诚天然出口的加工,销售和运输。他的强项在于中东和美国。Bill对于可持续发展牛羊肉非常有经验。他对屠宰场加工和品牌的推广有着10年的经验。他和他的妻子住在Boorowa地区的农场上。
bill@kennyscreek.com.au

WILLIAM ZHENG

出口经理
William负责中国和亚洲的出口销售和运输。他出生于中国,在澳洲定居,他拥有悉尼大学农业经济的学位,他可以同时说中文和英文
willzheng@kennyscreek.com.au

SAMANTHA McLEAN

常务扩展经理
Samantha 主要负责可诚天然澳洲的销售业务和生产。她自己拥有Mirrool Creek的羊肉品牌。这个品牌在2006年由她和他的父母 William和Deirdre创立。Sam她有着很多销售的渠道。她曾经是澳洲航空公司头等舱的指定供货商。Sam给我们可诚带来许多宝贵的经验。
samantha@kennyscreek.com.au

SEAN WRIGHT

数据分析员
Sean他记录公司内和市场的所有的数据和,从中估算并且整理出重要的信息。他来自于昆士兰中部,他曾经在多个农场上工作。他2018毕业于Marcus Oldham学校。
sean@kennyscreek.com.au

CAMILLA DUFFY

办公室经理
Camilla负责行政和财务的管理来保证可诚天然办公室的有效运作。她在运输,办公室管理和出纳上有着丰富的经验。同时他也是一个很出色的摄影师。
camilla@kennyscreek.com.au

BEN RAYNOLDS

农场经理
Ben 是Breakfast Creek Station农场的负责人,可诚天然的草饲牛都来自于这个农场,她位于Boorowa和Cowra之间。Ben是牧牛人中的大师,拥有着超过10年的饲养,育种和可持续养牛的丰富经验
ben@kennyscreek.com.au

MITCH LITTLER AND JESS HOBBS

种牛牧场经理
Mitch and Jess 他们是Hillgrove农场的管理经理,可诚天然种牛的基地,一切种牛的工作都在这个牧场上运作。每年我们从世界各地挑选做好的基因来我们牧场培养更好的下一代。他们几乎知道关于安格斯牛种所有所需的知识。
hillgrove@kennyscreek.com.au

MARK NEILSON

昆士兰州农村负责人
Mark负责最北部昆州的Bellevue和Nychum Station两个农村。Mark在昆州有着丰富的经验,他负责昆州农场所有配种的运作。
bellevue@kennyscreek.com.au

THE TEAM AT KC NATURAL

SAM BURTON TAYLOR

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Sam is the Founder and Managing Director of KC Natural. A butcher by trade, Sam grew up on Kenny’s Creek farms learning sustainable animal management first-hand. He directs all aspects of KC Natural’s business operations including property, livestock, processing, sales, finances and client services.
sam@kennyscreek.com.au

NICK BURTON TAYLOR

PRINCIPAL
Nick, the senior Burton Taylor, has oversight of all of the
pastoral properties that form Kenny’s Creek. Nick remains active on multiple company boards and in strategic KC Natural decisions, bringing vast experience and knowledge to the business.

BILL SCOTT

GENERAL MANAGER
Bill Scott oversees KC Natural's export production, sales and logistics. His focus regions are Middle East and America. Bill’s experience in sustainable beef and lamb production, abattoirs, marketing, and distribution spans over a decade. He and his wife Annabel are also lamb growers on their farm near Boorowa.
bill@kennyscreek.com.au

WILLIAM ZHENG

EXPORT MANAGER
William manages sales, export operations and logistics for China and south east Asia. Born in China and settled in Australia, William holds a degree in Agricultural Economics from the University of Sydney and is fluent in native Chinese and English.
willzheng@kennyscreek.com.au

SAMANTHA McLEAN

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Samantha primarily manages KC Natural's domestic sales and production. She founded Mirrool Creek Lamb with parents William and Deirdre Hayes in 2006. Sam has supplied some of Sydney’s best restaurants and food service including Qantas First Class. Samantha brings a wealth of experience with her and we are excited that she has joined the KC team.
samantha@kennyscreek.com.au

SEAN WRIGHT

PRODUCTION ANALYST
Sean tracks, evaluates and presents information on business transactions, market activities and farm operations. He is from Central QLD and has experience working in a number of different beef and lamb production systems. Sean graduated from Marcus Oldham College in 2018.
sean@kennyscreek.com.au

CAMILLA DUFFY

OFFICE MANAGER
Camilla ensures that the KC Natural office functions efficiently through a range of administrative, financial and managerial tasks. She has great experience in logistics, office management and book-keeping. Camilla is also a brilliant local photographer.
camilla@kennyscreek.com.au

BEN RAYNOLDS

FARM MANAGER
Ben is the Manager of Breakfast Creek Station, KC Natural's grass factory, located between Boorowa and Cowra, New South Wales. He is a master cattleman with decades of breeding, feeding, and sustainable cattle management experience.
ben@kennyscreek.com.au

MITCH LITTLER AND JESS HOBBS

STUD MANAGERS
Mitch and Jess are the managers of Hillgrove farm, KC Natural's Angus Stud headquarters, where they direct all stud operations, selling Kenny's Creek Angus bulls, sires, calves, semen and inseminated embryos to farms across the world annually. They know almost everything there is to know about Angus cattle.
hillgrove@kennyscreek.com.au

MARK NEILSON

QUEENSLAND MANAGER
Mark is the manager of Bellevue and Nychum Station in Far North Queensland. Mark has broad northern pastoral experience and is the manager responsible for the northern breeding programs.
bellevue@kennyscreek.com.au